Me Made May ’14 Week One

Hope everyone’s Me Made May is going well thus far, it was a short week but so far so good. If you follow me on Instagram you will have most likely seen a few MMMay posts, but rather than posting to that everyday and clogging up my non-sewing friends feeds I though I would do a round up on here.

Me Made May Week One

Day 1: Coppelia Cardi and as of yet unblogged Meitte Skirt by Tilly and the Buttons Day 2: Pre-blog Laurel Dress by Colette Patterns Day 3: As of yet unblogged Plantain T-shirt by Deer and Doe and a me made tote bag (available at my Etsy shop)

So far so good and I am keeping with my goal of 4 me-mades a week! Here’s hoping the rest of the month goes this smoothy!

xoxo

Jeanne

 

Leave a Reply

